One Of The Funniest Video On Relationship Ever!

 

 

I have a friend who is quite mad at her husband at the moment.

So I gave her this video to watch because it depicts the reality of relationship; that it is not always a walk in the park with you wearing a rose-tinted glasses.

She watched this video and she laughed out loud.  I remembered how I was when I first watched this video… I too was laughing hysterically! No me puedo contener!  

So I then declared that this video is a relationship saviour, amigo! Please save this video and replay it many times whenever you feel quite mad at your significant other. Tell yourself that it is normal to occasionally hate someone you are supposed to love. (laugh out loud!) Such cognitive dissonance should be embraced when there is nothing else you can do about it. *shrugs*

This video reminds us that it is really quite normal to want to curse your better half at times! *ROFL*

So, don’t worry. Don’t go to your divorce lawyer just yet. Watch this video and tell yourself it is normal to hate your husband, occasionally. Because chances are, when he said ‘sorry’ he means something else entirely. Haha.

I leave you guys with another tear-rolling funny video. Also about relationships… but this time on siblings. I am glad I was never ‘the project’. Hahah.

Leave a Reply

