Ramadhan Mubarak

Salam to all my dear readers,

This is gonna be a very short post. I have just finished my evening on call today and am still feeling quite fatigue.

But I don’t want to miss the opportunity to wish each and everyone of you Ramadhan Mubarak. Make the best of these 30 days to attain greater amount of taqwa, insya Allah. May all our effort be rewarded by the Most Loving and the Most Merciful.

Newcastle Muslims would start fasting tomorrow (Thursday 12th of August), one day later than the Muslims in Malaysia.

I would like to humbly plead forgiveness for all my wrongdoings, knowingly or unknowingly to all my readers. May Allah extend His forgiveness to you and me.

One thought on “Ramadhan Mubarak

Leave a Reply

